Academic Staff

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Lena Bledau

+49 (0)30 838 57236

lena.bledau@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Room 029, 12165 Berlin

Till Büser

(030) 838 51037

till.bueser@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 123, 12265 Berlin

Dr. Cordula Dittmer

Sekr.: +49 (0)30 838 72611

cdittmer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Room 126, 12165 Berlin

Andrea Jungmann

+49 (0)30 838 70966

andrea.jungmann@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 026, 12165 Berlin

Timur Kiselev

+49 (0)30 838 70964

tkiselev@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 22, 12165 Berlin

Daniela Krüger

+49 (0)30 838 65323

krueger.daniela@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 021, 12165 Berlin

Philipp Leuschner

+49 (0)30 838 70964

ph.leuschner@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 22, 12165 Berlin

Daniel F. Lorenz

+49 (0)30 838 72612

daniel.lorenz@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 020, 12165 Berlin

Oskar Marg

+49 (0)30 838 58276

oskar.marg@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Room 029, 12165 Berlin

Benjamin Marnitz

+49 (0)30 838 70964

ben.marnitz@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 022, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Birgit Peuker

+49 (0)30 838 70966

birgit.peuker@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 122, 12165 Berlin

João Pedro Prado

(030) 838 70964

joao.prado@fu-berlin.de
Room 22, Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10

Jessica Reiter

Sekr.: +49 (0)30 838 72611


Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 126, 12165 Berlin

Julia Schander

+49 (0)30 838 61146

Julia.schander@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 117, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Katja Schulze

+49 (030) 838 75711

katja.schulze@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 117, 12165 Berlin

Kristina Seidelsohn

+49 (0)30 838 62933

kristina.seidelsohn@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 021, 12165 Berlin

Kristina Siewert

+49 (0)30 838 70966

kristina.siewert@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 029, 12165 Berlin

Malika Stuerznickel

(030) 838 70964

malika.stuerznickel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 22

Himani Upadhyay

+49 (0)30 838 62152

Himani.Upadhyay@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Room 029, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Martin Voss

+49 (0)30 838 72613

martin.voss@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 025, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Bettina Wenzel

+49 (0)30 838 72746

bettina.wenzel@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 020, 12165 Berlin

Kathrin Zimmerman

+49 (0)30 838 70964

k.zimmermann@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 22, 12165 Berlin

Theresa Zimmermann

(030) 838 63024

theresa.zimmermann@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Room 21, 12165 Berlin