Members

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Dr. Mustafa Abdalla

mustafa.abdalla[at]gmail.com
Goßlerstr. 2-4, Room 151, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Krzysztof Bierski

k.bierski@gmail.com
Fabeckstr. 23-25, Room -1.1117, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Astrid Bochow

+49(0)345-2927 122

bochow@eth.mpg.de

Giorgio Brocco

gbrocco85@gmail.com
Landoltweg 9-11, Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger

+49 (0)30 838 56872

hansjoerg.dilger@berlin.de
Mailing address : Landoltweg 9-11 Office address: Thielallee 52, Room 008, 14195 Berlin

Marcos Freire de Andrade Neves

marcos.fan@fu-berlin.de
Landoltweg 9-11, Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Nina Grube

ngrube@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Susann Huschke

+44 (0)28 9097 5155

susann.huschke@gmail.com
19 University Square, Room 19.03.002, BT7 1NN Belfast

Dr. Bo Kyeong Seo

bo.seo@fu-berlin.de
Fabeckstr. 23-25, Room -1.1117, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Anika König

+49(0)30-838 60290

anika.koenig[at]fu-berlin.de
Landoltweg 9-11, Room 106, 14195 Berlin

Dominik Mattes

+49(0)30-838 57236

dominik.mattes@fu-berlin.de
mailing address : Landoltweg 9-11 office address: Thielallee 52, Room E-009, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Caroline Meier zu Biesen

+49(0)30-838 52765

caromzb[at]gmx.de
Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Tina Otten

+49-(0)234-3225416

tina.otten@rub.de

Hanspeter Reihling

h.reihling@web.de

Britta Rutert

britta.rutert@gmail.com

Dr. Mona Schrempf

m.schrempf@westminster.co.uk

Judith Schühle

+49 (0)30 838 59284

j.schuehle@fu-berlin.de
Landoltweg 9-11, Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Nasima Selim

+49(0)30-838 52765

nasimaselim@yahoo.com
Landoltweg 9-11, Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Anitha Tingira

(030) 838 50255

kemianita@gmail.com
Landoltweg 9-11, Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon

Matthew.Wilhelm-Solomon@wits.ac.za

Angelika Wolf

+49 (0)30 838 50583


Landoltweg 9-11, Room 015, 14195 Berlin

Nina Zeldes

ninazeldes@yahoo.co.uk