Student Assistants

 

Alexander Battaglia

Student Assistant

Collaboration in Project ENSURE

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70964

Email a.battaglia@fu-berlin.de


 

Leonie Benker

Student Assistant in CRC 1171 Affective Socities

Assistance in project B04 Transitional Justice

Email leonie.benker@googlemail.com


 

Benjamin Bertrand

Student Assistant (IT-Service)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56725

Email bbertrand@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Maria Bigos

(on leave ) Student Assistant

Assistance in BMBF-Project "Soft Parts - Social Factors of Airport Security (Soft Parts)" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70964

Email m.bigos@fu-berlin.de


 

Julia Brakel

Student Assistent (Prof. Schramm)

Telephone (030) 838 56725


 

Karoline Buchner

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger)

Telephone (030) 838 58423

Email buchnerk@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Coretta Haggray

Tutor (BA Social and Cultural Anthrpology)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56725

Email haggrayc@uga.edu


 

Chloe Elliot Hughes

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Urte Undine Frömming)

Email chloe.j.hughes@gmail.com


 

Valeria Hänsel

Student Assistant

BMBF-Project "Soft Parts - Social Factors of Airport Security (Soft Parts)" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70964

Email valeria.haensel@fu-berlin.de


 

Wencke Jäger

Tutor (BA Social and Cultural Anthropology)

Telephone (030) 838 56725

Email wenckejaeger@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Timur Kiselev

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70964

Email tkiselev@fu-berlin.de


Bild

Carolina Knerr

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Olaf Zenker)

Telephone (030) 838 58423

Email ckn@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Judith Manusch

Student Assistant All Institute

Email jmanusch@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Benjamin Marnitz

Student Assistant

Collaboration on the BMBF project "Alpine hazards in times of climate change" (ANIK) (Project head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70964

Email ben.marnitz@fu-berlin.de


 

Phuong Thuy Nguyen

Student assistant

SFB sub project "Affektive Anstrengungen der Migration" (Project leader: Dr. Anita von Poser)

Email nguyenpt@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Max Schnepf

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger)

Telephone (030) 838 58423

Email schnepf@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Maja Sisnowski

Student Assistant in Study Programs Coordination Office

Assistance in Counselling International and BA students, Erasmus exchange programs

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50583

Email majasis@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Joanna Sleigh

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Undine Frömming)

Email joanna.sleigh@fu-berlin.de


 

Dana Strohmeyer

Tutor (BA Sozial- und Kulturanthropologie)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56725

Email dana.strohmeyer@web.de


 

Malika Stuerznickel

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Assistance in project KOPHIS

Telephone (030) 838 70964

Email malika.stuerznickel@fu-berlin.de


 

Trang Tran Thu

Student Assistant (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Assistance in sub-project A01 "Gefühlsbildung im vietnamesischen Berlin"

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56505

Email tranthutrang@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Malou Windeler

Student Assistant

Collaboration in Project Soft Parts (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone 838 70964

Email windeler.malou@gmail.com