Research Associates (with teaching duties)

Dr. Judith Albrecht

Dr. Judith Albrecht

Research Associate

Telephone (030) 838 58220

Email judithalbrecht@hotmail.com


Kristina Dohrn

Kristina Dohrn

Doctoral Candidate & Research Associate

Doctoral Research: "Beyond Classrooms: Education and Ethics in Schools of the Gülen Movement in Urban Tanzania" (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 62892

Email kristina.dohrn@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Eric Anton Heuser

Dr. Eric Heuser

by 01 Oct 15: Guest Lecturer (takes over Prof. Röttger-Rössler's teaching duties 01.10.15-30.09.16))

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50763

Email eric.anton.heuser@fu-berlin.de


susanne_jung

Susanne Jung

Research Assistant & Doctoral Candidate

Doctoral Research: "Sozialisation von Emotionen in einer indonesischen Gesellschaft" (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 51680

Email susanne.jung@fu-berlin.de


Steffen Köhn

Steffen Köhn

Doctoral Candidate & Research Associate

Coordinator MA Visual and Media Anthropology

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57459

Email steffen.koehn@fu-berlin.de


Sarah Lempp

Sarah Lempp

Research Associate and doctoral candidate (Prof. Dr. Katharina Schramm)

Telephone (030) 838 59945

Email sarah.lempp@fu-berlin.de


 

Sabine Netz

Research Associate and Doctoral Candidate (Prof. Dr. Katharina Schramm)

Email sabinenetz@zedat.fu-berlin.de


poserAnita

Dr. Anita von Poser

Research Associate

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50766

Email anita.poser@fu-berlin.de


 

Franziska Seise

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone (030) 838 61577

Email f.seise@fu-berlin.de


 

Mike Terry

Wiss. Mitarbeiter im MA Visual and Media Anthropology (Prof. Dr. Undine Frömming)

Telephone (030) 838 58300


vacano

Mechthild von Vacano

PhD Candidate & Research Associate

Doctoral Research: "Livelihoods, life conduct, subjectivities - a psychological-anthropological approach to work in Jakarta, Indonesia " (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50762

Email m.vacano@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr, Florian Walter

Research Associate (one-year-substitute position of Dr. J. Albrecht)

Telephone (030) 838 58220

Email florian.walter@fu-berlin.de


Julia Zenker

Julia Zenker

Research Assistant

Telephone (030) 838 54910

Email juliazenker@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Theresa Zimmermann

Theresa Zimmermann

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone (030) 838 63024

Email theresa.zimmermann@fu-berlin.de