Research Associates (externally funded)

Mustafa Abdalla

Mustafa Abdalla

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger)

DFG Research Project: "Productive Pathologies: Professional Patients and the Commodification of Disease in Egypt"

Telephone (030) 838 58158

Email mustafa@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jonas Bens

Jonas Bens

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Olaf Zenker)

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 59310

Email jonas.bens@fu-berlin.de


FotoCordulaDittmer

Dr. Cordula Dittmer

Research Associate

Collaboration on the BMBF Projekt "INVOLVE: INitiate VOLunteerism to counter VulnErability" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone Sekr.: +49 (0)30 838 72611

Email cdittmer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Roderick Galam PhD

Dr. Roderick Galam

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler), head of project

DFG Project: Working for Work: Temporality, Unemployment, and Young Filipino Men's Navigation of the Future

Telephone (030) 838 59721

Email galamrg@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Eric Anton Heuser

Dr. Eric Heuser

by 01 Oct 15: Guest Lecturer (takes over Prof. Röttger-Rössler's teaching duties 01.10.15-30.09.16))

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50763

Email eric.anton.heuser@fu-berlin.de


 

Edda Heyken

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Research in SFB-sub project A02: "Affektive Anstrengungen der Migration: Süd- und nordvietnamesische Lebenswelten im geteilten und wiedervereinten Berlin" (Project leader Dr. Anita von Poser)

Email heyken@zedat.fu-berlin.de


susanne_jung

Susanne Jung

Research Assistant & Doctoral Candidate

Doctoral Research: "Sozialisation von Emotionen in einer indonesischen Gesellschaft" (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 51680

Email susanne.jung@fu-berlin.de


Andrea Jungmann

Andrea Jungmann

Research Associate

BMBF-Project KOPHIS: Kontexte von Pflege- und Hilfebedürftigen stärken – Verzahnung von BOS, Pflegeinfrastruktur und aktiven zivilgesellschaftlichen Netzwerken (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70966

Email andrea.jungmann@fu-berlin.de


 

Omar Kasmani

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger)

Research Project C03 ""Embodied Emotions and Religious Belonging in Migratory Settings: Sufi Centres and (New) Pentecostal Churches in Berlin"

Email kasmanio@gmail.com


Foto_Daniela Krüger

Daniela Krüger

Research Associate

BMBF-Project "Vulnerability, Safety, and Security in a Just City" (VERSS) (Project-lead: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)"

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 65323

Email krueger.daniela@fu-berlin.de


 

Jörg-Christian Lanca

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

SFB sub project "Affektive Anstrengungen der Migration" (Project leader: Dr. Anita von Poser)

Email lanca@zedat.fu-berlin.de


lorenz_neu

Daniel F. Lorenz

Research Associate and PhD Candidate

BMBF-Projekt: „INVOLVE: INitiate VOLunteerism to counter VulnErability“

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 72612

Email daniel.lorenz@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Katharina Metz

Managing Director and Coordinator CRC 1171 Affective Societies

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57696

Email katharina.metz@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Birgit Peuker

Dr. Birgit Peuker

Research Associate and Habilitand

BMBF-Project "Soft Parts - Social Factors of Airport Security (Soft Parts)" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70966

Email birgit.peuker@fu-berlin.de


jessica_reiter

Jessica Reiter

Research Associate

Collaboration on the BMBF Projekt "INVOLVE: INitiate VOLunteerism to counter VulnErability" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone Sekr.: +49 (0)30 838 72611


Gabriel Scheidecker

Gabriel Scheidecker

(by 01.10.15: ) Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

SFB sub-project: A01 "Gefühlsbildungen im vietnamesischen Berlin"

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57852

Email gabriel.scheidecker[at]fu-berlin.de


seidelsohn

Kristina Seidelsohn

Research Associate

BMBF-Project "Vulnerabilität und Sicherheit in der gerechten Stadt" (VERSS) (Project-lead: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)"

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 62933

Email kristina.seidelsohn@fu-berlin.de


siewert_150_sw

Kristina Siewert

Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

BMBF-Project "Social Factors of Airport Security" (Soft Parts)" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 70966

Email kristina.siewert@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Bettina Wenzel

Dr. Bettina Wenzel

Research Associate

BMBF-Project "INVOLVE - INitiate VOLunteerism to counter VulnErability" (Project Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Voss)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 72746

Email bettina.wenzel@fu-berlin.de