Team

125_richter_1v_klein

Prof. Dr. Carola Richter

Professor

Telephone +49-30-838 58898

Email carola.richter@fu-berlin.de


Hanan Badr

Dr. Hanan Badr

Researcher

Telephone +49 (0) 30-838-59883

Email hanan.badr@fu-berlin.de


Indira Dupuis

Dr. Indira Dupuis

Researcher

Telephone +49 (0) 30-838 59881

Email indira.dupuis@fu-berlin.de


Jutta

Jutta Brennauer

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-51736

Email j.brennauer@fu-berlin.de


Silvia Cojocaru

Silvia Cojocaru

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-51736

Email silvia.cojocaru@fu-berlin.de


sonja_klein

Sonja Lindhauer

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-57854

Email silvia.cojocaru@fu-berlin.de


Marta Misiulaityte

Marta Misiulaityte

Student Assistant

DFG Project "Media Functions in Transition"

Telephone +49-30-838-51736

Email marta.misiulaityte@fu-berlin.de


tamara-neu

Tamara Pataki

Student Assistant

DFG Project "Media Functions in Transition"

Email tamara.pataki@fu-berlin.de


jonas-new

Jonas Wahmkow

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-51736

Email jonas.wahmkow@fu-berlin.de