Team

The team of the Division Communication Theory and Media Effects

On this page you see the current permanent team of the Division Communication Theory and Media Effects. To see more team members click on one of the categories below:

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Barbara Pfetsch

+49 30 838 57530

pfetsch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 163, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Jeanette Hofmann

+49 30 25491 288

jeanette.hofmann@wzb.eu
Garystr. 55, 14195 Berlin

Antje Wolters

+49 30 838 57495

antje.wolters@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 161, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Annett Heft

+49 30 838 57529

annett.heft@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 162, 14195 Berlin

Daniel Maier

+49 30 / 838 58476

maier@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 205a, 14195 Berlin

Daniela Stoltenberg

+ 49 30 838 51601

daniela.stoltenberg@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room Freifläche 1.OG, 14195 Berlin

Anastasia Kozlova

+ 49 30 838 51601

a.kozlova@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room Freifläche 1.OG, 14195 Berlin

Ana Edroso Stroebe

+ 49 30 838 51601

ana.edroso[at]fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room Freifläche 1.OG, 14195 Berlin