Team

The team of the Division Communication Theory and Media Effects

On this page you see the current permanent team of the Division Communication Theory and Media Effects. To see more team members click on one of the categories below:

bpfetsch_200x265_neu

Prof. Dr. Barbara Pfetsch

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 57530

Email pfetsch@zedat.fu-berlin.de


awolters_200x265

Antje Wolters

Office

Telephone +49 30 838 57495

Email antje.wolters@fu-berlin.de


awaldher_200x265

Dr. Annie Waldherr

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 57527

Email annie.waldherr@fu-berlin.de


Annett Heft

Dr. Annett Heft

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 57529

Email annett.heft@fu-berlin.de


pmiltner2015_200x265

Peter Miltner

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 58111

Email miltner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


dmaier_200x265

Daniel Maier

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838 58476

Email maier@zedat.fu-berlin.de


akozlova_200x265

Anastasia Kozlova

Student Assistant

Telephone + 49 30 838 51601

Email a.kozlova@fu-berlin.de


aedrosostroebe200_265a

Ana Edroso Stroebe

Student Assistant

Telephone + 49 30 838 51601

Email ana.edroso@fu-berlin.de