Team

Joachim Trebbe

Prof. Dr. Joachim Trebbe

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 57875

Email Joachim.Trebbe@fu-berlin.de


Debora Kuczera

Debora Kuczera

Secretary

Telephone +49 30 838 50835

Email methsek@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Foto_AnneBeier

Anne Beier M. A.

Research Assistant

Telephone +49 30-838-65428

Email anne.beier@fu-berlin.de


Evgeniya_hoch

Evgeniya Boklage M. A.

Research Assistant

BMBF funded project "RAI-FU" (part of the interdisciplinary "InfectControl 2020")

Telephone +49 30 838 71901

Email evgeniya.boklage@fu-berlin.de


Ada Fehr

Ada Fehr M. A.

Research Assistant

Telephone 030 - 838 59479

Email ada.fehr[at]fu-berlin.de


Janine_neu

Janine Greyer M.A.

Research Assistant

on leave

Telephone +49.30.838-57-350

Email janinegreyer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Markus Lehmkuhl

Dr. Markus Lehmkuhl

Project Coordinator/ Research Assistant

BMBF funded project "RAI-FU" (part of the interdisciplinary "InfectControl 2020") - on leave

Telephone +49 (0)30 838-57-814

Email kuhle@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Sünje Paasch-Colberg

Dr. Sünje Paasch-Colberg

Research Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 57517

Email s.colberg@fu-berlin.de


Daniela Stelzmann

Daniela Stelzmann M. A.

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 61025

Email daniela.stelzmann@fu-berlin.de


Matthias Wagner

Matthias Wagner M. A.

Researcher

BMBF funded project "IC-Strategie" (part of the interdisciplinary "InfectControl 2020")

Telephone +49 30 838 60031

Email mattwagner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Maren Barthel

Maren Barthel

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email maren.barthel@fu-berlin.de


Vivien Benert

Vivien Benert

Student Assistant / Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838 57460

Email v.benert@fu-berlin.de


 

David Böhme B. A.

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email d.boehme@fu-berlin.de


Yunus-Emre Güllü

Yunus-Emre Güllü

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838 57460

Email yunus.guellue@fu-berlin.de


Gwendolin Gurr

Gwendolin Gurr

Student Assistant

interdisciplinary project InfectControl 2020 - IC Strategy Media Monitoring

Email gwendolin.gurr@fu-berlin.de


Johannes Klemt

Johannes Klemt

Student Assistant

Project "Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838 - 57460 (Division Media Analysis/ Research Methods)

Email klemt.johannes@fu-berlin.de


 

Trayana Milcheva

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email trayana.milcheva@fu-berlin.de


Michael Tran Xuan

Michael Tran Xuan

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email michael.tranxuan@fu-berlin.de


Ina Wylenga

Ina Wylenga B. A.

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone 030-838-57460

Email ina.wylenga@fu-berlin.de