Team

Joachim Trebbe

Prof. Dr. Joachim Trebbe

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838-57875

Email Joachim.Trebbe@fu-berlin.de


Debora Kuczera

Debora Kuczera

Secretary

Telephone +49 30 838-50835

Email methsek@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Foto_AnneBeier

Anne Beier M. A.

Research Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838-65428

Email anne.beier@fu-berlin.de


Evgeniya_hoch

Evgeniya Boklage M. A.

Research Assistant

BMBF funded project "RAI-FU" (part of the interdisciplinary "InfectControl 2020")

Telephone +49 30 838-71901

Email evgeniya.boklage@fu-berlin.de


Ada Fehr

Ada Fehr M. A.

Research Assistant

DFG funded project "Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838-59479

Email ada.fehr[at]fu-berlin.de


Janine_neu

Janine Greyer M.A.

Research Assistant

not available until September 2017

Telephone +49 30 838-57350

Email janinegreyer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Annett Heft

Dr. Annett Heft

research assistant with a special focus on teaching

Telephone +49 30 838-57529

Email annett.heft@fu-berlin.de


Sünje Paasch-Colberg

Dr. Sünje Paasch-Colberg

Research Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838-57517

Email s.colberg@fu-berlin.de


Daniela Stelzmann

Daniela Stelzmann M. A.

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838-61025

Email daniela.stelzmann@fu-berlin.de


Matthias Wagner

Matthias Wagner M. A.

Researcher

BMBF funded project "IC-Strategie" (part of the interdisciplinary "InfectControl 2020")

Telephone +49 30 838-60031

Email mattwagner@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Maren Barthel

Maren Barthel

Tutor and Student Assistant in the Project "Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email maren.barthel@fu-berlin.de


Vivien Benert

Vivien Benert B. A.

Student Assistant / Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email v.benert@fu-berlin.de


David Böhme

David Böhme B. A.

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email d.boehme@fu-berlin.de


Yunus-Emre Güllü

Yunus-Emre Güllü

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email yunus.guellue@fu-berlin.de


Gwendolin Gurr

Gwendolin Gurr B. A.

not available: February - August 2017

interdisciplinary project "InfectControl 2020 - IC Strategy Media Monitoring"

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email gwendolin.gurr@fu-berlin.de


 

Ronja Marten B. A.

Student Assistant within the Project "The Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email ronja.marten2@fu-berlin.de


Trayana Milcheva

Trayana Milcheva

Student Assistant/ Tutor

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email trayana.milcheva@fu-berlin.de


Miriam Siemon

Miriam Siemon B. A.

Student Assistant

interdisciplinary project "InfectControl 2020 - IC-Strategy Media Monitoring"

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email m.siemon@fu-berlin.de


Michael Tran Xuan

Michael Tran Xuan

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email michael.tranxuan@fu-berlin.de


Ina Wylenga

Ina Wylenga B. A.

Student Assistant/ Tutor and Temporary Substitute for Gwendolin Gurr in the Project "IC Strategy Media Monitoring"

Telephone +49 30 838-57460

Email ina.wylenga@fu-berlin.de