Team

 

Martin Emmer

Prof. Dr. Martin Emmer

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838-57528

Email martin.emmer@fu-berlin.de


Debora Kuczera

Debora Kuczera

Office

Telephone +49 30 838-50832

Email debora.kuczera@fu-berlin.de


Marlene Kunst

Marlene Kunst M. A.

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838-71528

Email marlene.kunst@fu-berlin.de


Foto: Bernhard Wannenmacher

Christian Strippel

Researcher

Project "Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838-57812

Email christian.strippel@fu-berlin.de


Baoning Gong

Baoning Gong

Student Assistant

not available until June 2017

Telephone +49 30 838-51209

Email bgong@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Johannes Klemt

Johannes Klemt

Student Research Assistant

Project "Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838-51209 (Division Media Use Research)

Email klemt.johannes@fu-berlin.de


Bild-Simon-Webseite2017

Simon Lübke

Student Research Assistant

Project "Convergence of TV and Internet"

Telephone +49 30 838-57813

Email medoek@zedat.fu-berlin.de