Organizational Communication

AddressGarystraße 55
14195 Berlin
OfficeGabriele Andersch

Team: Gabriele Andersch, Marina Aschkenasi, Viorela Dan, Lisa Paul, Prof. Dr. Juliana Raupp, Dr. Jan Niklas Kocks, Kim Murphy, Julia Drews, Dr. Astrid Otto, Tina Stalf (from the left). Not in the picture: Angela Osterheider

The Division of Organizational Communication primarily deals with topics of internal and external communication in organizations as well as communications about organizations from the perspective of media and communication science.

Details of the devison as well as of our current research projects see 'About us' and 'Research'.