Team

Foto_Ausschnitt_VD_heller

Prof. Dr. Juliana Raupp

Professor

Telephone +49-30-838-57-820/-880

Email OrgaKomm@PolSoz.FU-berlin.de


gandersch

Gabriele Andersch

Office

Telephone +49-30-838-57820

Email OrgaKomm@PolSoz.FU-berlin.de


vdan

Viorela Dan, Dipl.-Medienwiss.

Research Associate

Telephone +49-30-838-57380

Email viorela.dan@fu-berlin.de


Astrid_Foto

Dr. Astrid Otto

Researcher

Telephone +49-30-838-57872

Email a.otto@fu-berlin.de


Kim_Photo

Kim Murphy, M.A.

Research Associate

Telephone +49-30-838-57788

Email kim.murphy@fu-berlin.de


Jan-Bild_2015

Dr. Jan Niklas Kocks

Research Associate

Telephone +49-30-838-58585

Email j.n.kocks@fu-berlin.de


juliadrews

Julia Drews, Dipl. Komm.wirt.

Research Associcate

Telephone +49-30-838-57943

Email j.drews@fu-berlin.de


Osterheider_Bid

Angela Osterheider, M.A.

Research Associcate at the BMBF-research project "InfectControl 2020"

Telephone +49-30-838-75982

Email a.osterheider@fu-berlin.de


Lisa_Bild2

Lisa Paul

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-57822

Email l.paul@fu-berlin.de


Tina_Bild2

Tina Carolina Stalf

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-57829


 

Barbara-Henrika Alfing

Student Assistant

Telephone +49-30-838-57829

Email alfingbar@zedat.fu-berlin.de