Staff member

peters_portrait_web

Dr. Ingo Peters

Associate Professor of Political Science

Executive Director of the Center

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55530

Email ingo@zedat.fu-berlin.de


enver

Enver Ferhatovic

Research Fellow

Project EUNPACK/Horizon 2020 (European Commission)

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 83852498

Email ferhatovic@fu-berlin.de


Matthias

Dr. Matthias Ecker-Ehrhardt

Project Leader DFG project "The Communicated IO: Public Relations, Civil Society Inclusion and Global Politicization of International Organizations" (EC 323/2-1)

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 72526

Email ecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Wiebke

Wiebke Wemheuer-Vogelaar

Coordinator of the DFG project "Global Pathways: Knowledge Diffusion in International Relations Research"

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 61466

Email wiebke.wemheuer-vogelaar@fu-berlin.de


Rabea Heinemann Foto

Rabea Heinemann

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55527

Email r.heinemann@fu-berlin.de


Bild_Susan

Susan Bergner

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55527

Email s.bergner@fu-berlin.de


 

Manuel Hofmann

Student Assistant

DFG project "The Communicated IO: Public Relations, Civil Society Inclusion and Global Politicization of International Organizations" (EC 323/2-1)

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 72526

Email m.hofmann@fu-berlin.de