Members of Staff

sw_beermann_jan

Dr. Jan Beermann

Research Fellow

Telephone 030 838 72792

Email jan.beermann@fu-berlin.de


Karola Braun-Wanke

Karola Braun-Wanke

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 51599

Email k.braun-wanke@fu-berlin.de


sw_brunnengraeber_achim

Dr. Achim Brunnengräber

Associate Professor

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 58628

Email Achim.Brunnengraeber@FU-Berlin.de


IMG_5396-sw

Dr. Maria Rosaria Di Nucci

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 56271

Email dinucci@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_lisa_graaf

Lisa Graaf (née Münch)

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 54493

Email lisa.graaf@fu-berlin.de


foto_guske

Anna-Lena Guske

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 51067

Email anna-lena.guske@fu-berlin.de


sw_jacob_klaus1

Dr. Klaus Jacob

Research Director

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 54492

Email jacob@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_jaenicke_martin

Prof. Dr. Martin Jänicke

Founding Director

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 8325315

Email hauptman@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_joergens_helge

Dr. Helge Jörgens (currently on sabbatical)

Senior Lecturer of Comparative Politics (tenured) and Managing Director of the Environmental Policy Research Centre

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 56650

Email helge.joergens@fu-berlin.de


sw_joergensen2017

Dr. Kirsten Jörgensen

Senior Lecturer

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 55097

Email kirsten.joergensen@fu-berlin.de


sw_krug_michael

Michael Krug

Research Fellow

Telephone 030-838-54990

Email mikru@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_moench_harald

Harald Mönch

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 550 99

Email hmoench@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_oberthuer_clara

Clara Oberthür

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 (0)30-838-72759

Email ffu-studm@polsoz.fu-berlin.de


sw_ohlhorst_doerte

Dr. Dörte Ohlhorst

Research fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 56689

Email ohlhorst@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Inken Reimer

Inken Reimer

Researcher

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 58262

Email ireimer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Barbara Saerbeck

Researcher

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 60504

Email saerbeck@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_tews_kerstin

Dr. Kerstin Tews

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 55098

Email ktews@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_zieschank_roland

Roland Zieschank

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 522 53

Email zieschan@zedat.fu-berlin.de