Alumni

Please notice: The alumni pages will not be updated anymore.

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Director

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 56654

Email Miranda.Schreurs@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Lutz Mez

Coordinator BC CARE

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 55585

Email lutz.mez@fu-berlin.de

Holger Bär

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 50856

Email holger.baer@fu-berlin.de

Johanna Ferretti

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 54493

Email j.ferretti@fu-berlin.de

Daniel Häfner

Research fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 60155

Email Daniel.Haefner@fu-berlin.de

Thomas Hüsing

Researcher

Telephone +49 (0)30/838-53405

Email thuesing@cedis.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Karena Kalmbach

Postdoctoral Researcher

Telephone +49 (0)30 – 838 75858

Email karena.kalmbach[at]fu-berlin.de

Eva Oeller

Researcher

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 60984

Email eva.oeller@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Petra Schuck-Wersig

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 51361

Email pwersig@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dirk Wascher

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 54464

Email dirk.wascher@fu-berlin.de

Bianca Adami

Research Associate

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 54491

Email bianca.adami@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Matthias Adolf

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 56577

Email madolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Mischa Bechberger

Research Fellow

Telephone +34 93 3232031 (Spain)

Email mischa.bechberger@gmx.net

Lena Bendlin

Research Fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 56623

Email lena.bendlin@fu-berlin.de

Anja Betker

Student Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56688

Email anja.betker@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Per-Olof Busch

research fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 0331 - 977 4637

Email pbusch@uni-potsdam.de

Arwen Colell

student fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 56623

Email arwenc@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Lucienne Damm

research fellow

now: NABU (Nature and Biodiversity Conservation Union)

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 56688

Email Lucienne.Damm@nabu.de

Dr. Corinna Fischer

research fellow

now: Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband

Nikolaus Herrmann

Renewable energy as a sociological and political topic in Germany, Turkey and Morocco

Email nikolaus.herrmann@fu-berlin.de

Julia Hertin

research fellow

now: secretariat of the German Advisory Council on the Environment

Telephone Tel.: +49 (0)30 - 838 54494

Email jhertin (at) zedat(.)fu-berlin(.)de

Georg Hubmann

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 51361

Email georg.h@fu-berlin.de

Hannah Kannen

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 54493

Email h.kannen@fu-berlin.de

Arndt Leininger

student fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 56688

Email arndt.leininger@fu-berlin.de

Bianka Liebscher

Student Assistant

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 55098

Email bliebscher@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Paul Mußler

research fellow

now: ESolutions GmbH

Kensuke Nishimura

Two Time Scale Analysis of Policy-Mix of Voluntary Agreements and Regulations: Involvement of Small and Medium-sized Companies into Local Climate Change Policy –Comparative Analysis of Yokohama, Munich and Toronto

Email k.nishimura@fu-berlin.de

Florian Raecke

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 54494

Email florian.raecke@fu-berlin.de

Lisa Reichmann

Student Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 56688

Email lisa.reichmann@fu-berlin.de

Magdalena Rodekirchen

Student Assistant

Telephone (030) 838 72759

Email magdalena.rodekirchen@fu-berlin.de

Philipp Schönberger

Handlungsmöglichkeiten, Umsetzung und Erfolgsbedingungen kommunaler Politik zum Ausbau erneuerbarer Energien. Good-Practice-Beispiele im Vergleich

Email phschoenb@gmx.net

Nils Simon

student fellow

now: Stiftung Wissenschaft und Politik

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 56688

Email nils.simon@fu-berlin.de

Anja Sivakova-Kolb

Research Fellow

Telephone +49 170 30 90 566

Email sivakova@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Thomas Vogelpohl

Biokraftstoffdiskurse im Mehrebenensystem – Eine Analyse der Diskurskoalitionen in der deutschen und europäischen Biokraftstoffpolitik

Email thomas.vogelpohl@ioew.de

Axel Volkery

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

jetzt: European Environment Agency, Kopenhagen

Cornelia Wolter

research fellow

now: German WindEnergy Association (BWE)

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 54491

Email cornelia.wolter@compusound.de

Ilknur Yenidede

Liberalization of Turkish gas market - Challenges and Opportunities for gas transit regime

Email yenidede@yahoo.com

Christopher van den Hövel

student fellow

Telephone (+)49 - 30 - 838 54490

Email christopher.van.den.hoevel@fu-berlin.de