Guest Researchers

Current Guest Researchers

Former Guest Researchers

Xinyuan Dai

Prof. Xinyuan Dai

Humboldt scholar, Sep 2008 - Sep 2009

Email xdai@illinois.edu


Avi Gottlieb

Prof. Avi Gottlieb

Visiting Professor, March - August 2010

Email gottlieb@post.tau.ac.il


Qingzhi Huan

Qingzhi Huan

Humboldt scholarship holder, Jun - Jul 2009

Email qzhuan@sdu.edu.cn


Toshiya Kaba

Toshiya Kaba

Fellowship of the Robert Bosch Stiftung, 09/2008 - 09/2009

Email kabatoshi@gmail.com


Kazumi Nishimoto

Kazumi Nishimoto

Gastwissenschaftler, Dez. 2010 - März 2011

Email kazumi@nagoya-u.jp


Nathaniel Scheer

Nathaniel Scheer

Humboldt scholar, Oct 2008 - Sep 2009

Email nathaniel.scheer@gmail.com


foto_varma

Navarun Varma

FU scholarship holder, Jan - April 2009

Email navarun_varma@rediffmail.com


C.Wang

Congcong Wang

Political Ideology and Environmental Policies of European Green Left Parties

Email congcong.wang@fu-berlin.de


Kwon Youngsang

Kwon Youngsang

Guest Researcher Dec 2010 - Jun 2011

Email kyoungsang@yahoo.co.kr