Coordinators

Overall coordination:

Professor Sven Chojnacki


Tel: 838-51617


Email: osilehre@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Field of Study

Coordination

Email Address

Tel

Methods of empirical social research

Frank Lettau

lettau@zedat.fu-berlin.de

838-54038

History of ideas and modern political theory

Jan Brezger

jan.brezger@fu-berlin.de

 

838-52341

(International) Political Economy

Tobias Leeg

tobias.leeg@fu-berlin.de

838-59382

Law and politics

Brigitte Kerchner

kerchner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

838-56273

German politics

Elena Semenova

elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de

838-62751

Comparative political science

Eva Öller

eva.oeller@fu-berlin.de

838-54464

Political sociology in Germany

Carsten Koschmieder

Carsten.Koschmieder@fu-berlin.de

838-55037

Area studies: Western Europe

Carina Sprungk

 

Carina.sprungk@fu-berlin.de

 

838-52102

Area studies: Eastern Europe

Cosima Glahn

 

cosima.glahn@fu-berlin.de

 

 

Area studies: Latin America

Markus Hochmüller

 

markus.hochmueller@fu-berlin.de

 

 

838-53020

Area studies: North America

Christian Lammert

 

clammert@zedat.fu-berlin.de

838-52854

 

Area studies: Asia

Bettina Gransow

bgransow@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

838-56902

Area studies: Middle East

Naoual Belakhdar

 

naoual.belakhdar@fu-berlin.de

838-5502

Area studies: Africa

Salua Nour

nour@zedat.fu-berlin.de

0160-97067723

International Relations

Bilgin Ayata

bilgin.ayata@fu-berlin.de

838-57954

Peace and conflict Studies

Gerdis Wischnath

gerdis.wischnath@fu-berlin.de

838-51197

European integration

Lisa van Hoof-Maurer

lvanhoof@zedat.fu-berlin.de

838-54830

Professional practice

 NN

osilehre@zedat.fu-berlin.de

838-51617

Didactics of social scienes

Mirko Niehoff

m.niehoff@fu-berlin.de

838-52335