Contact Persons

In line with the idea of academic self-administration, students take part in every academic body or committee of the Otto Suhr Institute.

Here you can find the respective contact details.


Institute Council

Carina Hartkemeyer:

Lennart Pahlke:


Board of Examiners

Rabea Berfelde

Niklas Lämmel

Education and Training Committee

Ole Fechner

Tabea Glindemann

Maren Streibel

Leon Senner

Budget Committtee