Former Colleagues

Dr. Frederike Esche

Universität Hamburg

Email. frederike.esche@wiso.uni-hamburg.de


Dipl. rer. soc. Sören O. Carlson

Europa Universität Flensburg

Email. soeren-olav.carlson@uni-flensburg.de


Dr. Lars Breuer

Email. lars.breuer@fu-berlin.de


Anna Delius, M.A.

Joint Interdisciplinary Doctoral Program "Human Rights under Pressure - Ethics, Law, and Politics" (HR-UP)

Email. anna.delius@fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Theresa Kuhn

Assistant Professor in Political Science at the University of Amsterdam

Email. theresa.kuhn@uva.nl


Prof. Dr. Silke Hans

Sociology of Migration and Ethnicity, Institute for Sociology, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Email: silke.hans@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

 

Dr. David Glowsky

International Strategy Office, Humboldt Universität Berlin

Email: david.glowsky@hu-berlin.de

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Mutz

Work Area Sport and Society, Institute of Sport Science, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Email: michael.mutz@sport.uni-goettingen.de

 

Dr. des. Kristin Haker

E-Mail: kristin.haker@fu-berlin.de

 

Dipl.-Soz. Ishtar A Jabiri

E-Mail: ishtar.aljabiri@web.de

 

Dipl.-Journ. Antje Glück

Institute for Interdisciplinary Research on Conflict and Violence, University of Bielefeld

E-Mail: antje.glueck@uni-bielefeld.de  

 

Prof. Dr. Mike S. Schäfer

IPMZ - Institute of Mass Communication and Mass Media, Abteilung Wissenschafts-, Krisen- und Risikokommunikation, University of Zürich

E-Mail: m.schaefer@ipmz.uzh.ch

 

Dr. Anke Offerhaus

University of Bremen

Phone: +49 421 218 676 21
E-Mail:
offerhaus@uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jochen Roose

Social Sciences, Willy Brandt Centre, University of Wroclaw

E-Mail: jochen.roose@fu-berlin.de

 

Prof. Dr. Holger Lengfeld

University of Leipzig

Phone: +49 341 97-35640 (Secr.)
E-Mail:
holger.lengfeld@uni-leipzig.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg Rössel

University of Zurich

Phone: (0221) 470 1531
E-Mail:
roessel@soziologie.uzh.ch

 

Dr. Claudia Beckert-Zieglschmid

Diakonisches Werk Leipzig

Phone: +49 341 5612 1128
E-Mail:
claudia.beckert-zieglschmid@diakonie-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Andreas Gebesmair

Institute MEDIACULT, Vienna

Phone: (0621) 18 03 68 22
E-Mail:
gebesmair@mdw.ac.at

 

Dr. Rolf Hackenbroch

teleResearch GmbH

D 6, 5
68159 Mannheim

Phone: +49 621 / 40 18 35-181
Fax: +49 621 / 40 18 35-199
E-Mail:
hackenbroch@tele-research.de
Web:
www.tele-research.de

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Hölscher

German University of Administrative Sciences Speyer

Chair for Higher Education Management and Management of Science

Phone: +49 (0) 6232 654-332
E-Mail:
hoelscher@uni-speyer.de

 

Denis Huschka

Rat für Sozial- und Wirtschaftsdaten

Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung

Phone: +49 30 89789 233
E-Mail:
dhuschka@diw.de

 

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Otte

Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz

Phone: +49 6131 39-22796
E-Mail:
gunnar.otte@uni-mainz.de