Staff

Chairholder

juergen_gerhards

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Gerhards

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 57653

Email j.gerhards@fu-berlin.de


Office

inga_ganzer

Inga Ganzer B.A.

Office

Macrosociology & Management Board

Telephone +49 30 838 57651

Email makrosoziologie@fu-berlin.de


Researchers and lecturers

zsofia-ignacz

Zsófia S. Ignácz Ph.D.

Research Associate and Lecturer (Postdoc)

Macrosociology

Telephone +49 30 838 72699

Email zsofia.ignacz@fu-berlin.de


sylvia-kaempfer

Dr. Sylvia Kämpfer

Research Associate and Lecturer (Postdoc)

SFB "Affective Societies" (1171)

Telephone +49 30 838 51087

Email kaempfer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Sophia Schubert

Dr. Sophia Schubert

Research Associate and Lecturer (Postdoc)

Macrosociology

Telephone +49 30 838 59260

Email sophia.schubert@fu-berlin.de


damir-softic

Dr. Damir Softic

Research Associate (Postdoc)

SFB "Affective Societies" (1171)

Telephone +49 30 838 57886

Email damir.softic@fu-berlin.de


daniel-drewski

Daniel Drewski M.A.

Research Associate

Macrosociology

Telephone +49 30 838 60717

Email daniel.drewski@fu-berlin.de


Marta Kozlowska

Marta Kozłowska M.A.

Research Associate and Lecturer

Macrosociology

Telephone +49 30 838 57646

Email marta.kozlowska@fu-berlin.de


maximilian-priem

Maximilian Priem M.Sc.

Researcher

Macrosociology

Telephone +49 30 838 57797

Email maximilian.priem@fu-berlin.de


Student Assistants

florian buchmayr

Florian Buchmayr

Student Assistant

SFB "Affective Societies" (1171)

Telephone +49 30 838 57648

Email florian.buchmayr@fu-berlin.de


mira mueller

Mira Müller

Student Assistant

Macrosociology

Telephone 0049 (0)30 838 57648

Email muellermi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


kilian-weil

Kilian Columban Weil

Student Assistant

DFG Project "Solidarity"

Telephone +49 30 838 57648

Email kilian.weil@fu-berlin.de