Researchers / Lecturers

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Lisa Bankowski, M.A.

+49 30 838 51383

lisa.bankowski@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 303, 14195 Berlin

Daniel Drewski, M.A.

+49 30 838 60717

daniel.drewski@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 319, 14195 Berlin

Zsófia S. Ignácz Ph.D.

+49 30 838 72699

zsofia.ignacz@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 316, 14195 Berlin

Marta Kozłowska, M.A.

+49 30 838 57646

marta.kozlowska@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 314, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Sylvia Kämpfer

+49 30 838 51087

kaempfer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 313, 14195 Berlin

Maximilian Priem, M.Sc.

+49 30 838 57797

maximilian.priem@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 322, 14195 Berlin

Franziska Scholl, M.A.

+49 30 838 71894

franziska.scholl@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 308, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Sophia Schubert

+49 30 838 59260

sophia.schubert@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 315, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Regine Schönenberg

+49 30 838 50757

regine.schoenenberg@fu-berlin.de
Thielallee 73, Room 302, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Damir Softic

+49 30 838 57886

damir.softic@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 313, 14195 Berlin

Moritz Sommer, M.Sc.

+49 30 838 71719

sommer.moritz@fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, Room 308, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Justyna Stypińska

+49 30 838 54536

jstypinska@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Garystr. 55, 14195 Berlin