Alumni

Senior Scholars

Emanuel Adler

Prof. Emanuel Adler

Professor

Andrea and Charles Bronfman Chair of Israeli Studies

Email emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca


fb

Dr. Federica Bicchi

Associate Professor

International Relations of Europe


Medrano147px

Prof. Juan Díez Medrano

Professor

Rafael del Pino Chair of Sociology

Email juan.diez@uc3m.es


peters02

Prof. B. Guy Peters

Professor

Maurice Falk Professor of American Government

Email bgpeters@pitt.edu


Schmidt

Prof. Vivien A. Schmidt

Professor

Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration

Email vschmidt@bu.edu


Prof. Etel L. Solingen

Prof. Etel L. Solingen

Professor

Thomas T. and Elizabeth C. Tierney Chair in Peace Studies

Email etel.solingen@uci.edu


EU

Prof. Emek M. Uçarer

Professor

International Relations

Email ucarer@bucknell.edu


PostDocs

BA

Dr. Bilgin Ayata

Assistant Professor

Political Sociology

Email bilgin.ayata@fu-berlin.de


AD

Dr. Assem Dandashly

Lecturer

European Public Policy


nd

Dr. Nicole Doerr

Assistant Professor

International Relations

Email ndoerr@mtholyoke.edu


Tuba Eldem

Dr. Tuba Eldem

Analyst

Security Affairs and Turkish Politics


STF_0242_147px

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Eva Heidbreder

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Email Eva.Heidbreder@hhu.de


Anja 147px

Prof. Dr. Anja Jetschke

Professor

Chair of International Relations

Email anja.jetschke@sowi.uni-goettingen.de


SK

Dr. Sally Khalifa Isaac

Associate Professor

International Relations

Email sally.isaac@feps.edu.eg


AK

Dr. Arie Krampf

Senior Lecturer

International Relations

Email arie.krampf@gmail.com


JHM

Dr. Jan-Henrik Meyer

Associate Professor

European Studies

Email jhmeyer@gmx.de


IO

Dr. Isik Özel

Assistant Professor


SR

Dr. Swantje Renfordt

Group specialist and research associate


KFG Photo E Stoddard

Dr. Edward Stoddard

Lecturer

International Relations

Email ed.stoddard@port.ac.uk


DT

Dr. Diarmuid Torney

Lecturer

International Relations

Email diarmuidtorney@gmail.com


PhD Candidates

STF_0134_147px

Dr. Christian Domnitz

PostDoc-Projekt "Gute Zeiten. Positive historische Referenzen im Vergleich"

Email christian.domnitz@gmx.de


Tobias Lenz

Prof. Dr. Tobias Lenz

Assistant Professor

Comparative Regionalism

Email tobias.lenz@sowi.uni-goettingen.de


STF_0197_147px

Dr. Suzanne Mulcahy

Research Coordinator

Anti-Corruption Tools

Email smulcahy@transparency.org


Russo_Foto

Dr. Alessandra Russo

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Project "Regional Orders and Governance: Norms, Practices and Policies Across the Post-Soviet Space"

Email alessandra.russo@sssup.it


Stefan Skupien

Dr. Stefan Skupien

Post-doctoral research fellow


Associated Fellows

Staff

sb

Sasan Abdi

Student Assistant

Assistance Public Relations


ProfilePicKFG

Jessica Beck

Student Assistant


Pic_ARBerberich

André Berberich

Student Assistant

Publications Assistance


CBlutguthweb

Corinna Blutguth

Student Assistant

Publications Assistance


 

craven

Catherine Craven

Student Assistant

Assistance Publications


 

Gast

Ann-Sophie Gast

Student Assistant

Assistance Publications


Michael Giesen

Michael Giesen

Student Assistant

Publications


Christopher Hirsch

Christopher Hirsch

Student Assistant

Public Relations (Design)


JH

Jana Hofmann

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


kennert_profil

Matthias Kennert

Student Assistant

Public Relations


 

 

Sophie Kriegel

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


Lia_Laugner_web

Lia Laugner

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


cl

Clemens Lucas

Student Assistant

Information Technology


 

CM

Charlotte Müller

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


SR

Sarah Rieper

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


Sophie Schmalenberger

Sophie Schmalenberger

Student Assistant

Assistance Public Relations


Schneider_Lena_photo_formatiert

Lena Schneider

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


marlene schüsseler

Marlene Schüsseler

Student Assistant

Conference Assistance


Julia

Julia Stark

Student Assistant


 

Agnes Zauner

Student Assistant

Assistance Public Relations (Design) & Events