Associated Fellows

Elin Hellquist

Dr. Elin Hellquist

Associated Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 838-57050

Email elin.hellquist@fu-berlin.de


STF_0013_147px

Alexander Kleibrink

Expert in innovation, public sector evaluation and ICT

Email alexander.kleibrink@fu-berlin.de


Moritz Knoll

Moritz Knoll

Associated Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838-50974

Email mknoll@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Julia Langbein

Dr. Julia Langbein

Associated Fellow

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838-57656

Email julia.langbein@fu-berlin.de


BL

Bidzina Lebanidze

Associated Fellow

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49-(0)30-838 57045

Email lebanidze@transnationalstudies.eu


Mor_Mitrani

Dr. Mor Mitrani

Associate Post-Doctoral Fellow (as part of the Berlin-Jerusalem Joint Post-Doctoral Program)

Email mor.mitrani@mail.huji.ac.il


mwilima

Harrison Kalunga Mwilima

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 (0)30 838-57055

Email mwilima@transnationalstudies.eu


SS

Sören Stapel

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 (0)30 838-57045

Email stapel@transnationalstudies.eu