Staff

Astrid Roos

Astrid Roos - on leave -

Coordinator

Telephone +49-(0)30-838 57033

Email astrid.roos@fu-berlin.de


Lisa_2013_930

Lisa van Hoof-Maurer

Coordinator

Telephone +49-(0)30-838 71956

Email lisa.vanhoof-maurer@fu-berlin.de


Bewerbungsbild01_druck_hochkant

Christina Fanenbruck

Coordinator

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 62847

Email christina.fanenbruck@fu-berlin.de


kaja

Kaja Kreutz

Coordinator Berlin Center for European Studies (BEST), Project Manager MAXCAP

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 57099

Email kaja.kreutz@fu-berlin.de


 

Anne Morgenstern

Head of Office

Telephone +49-(0)30 - 838 57031


gerasimova_web

Maria Gerasimova

Student Assistant

Public Relations

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 57054

Email maria.gerasimova@fu-berlin.de


Darya Kulinka

Darya Kulinka

Student Assistant

Publications

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 57054

Email daryakulinka@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Torsten Spickhofen

Student Assistant

Information Technology

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 57031

Email t.spickhofen@fu-berlin.de


Bild_Jan Westerbarkei_formatiert

Jan Westerbarkei

Student Assistant

Publications

Telephone +49 (0)30 - 838 57054

Email j.westerbarkei@fu-berlin.de