MitarbeiterInnen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Martin Voss

(030) 838 72613

martin.voss@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 025, 12165 Berlin

Alexander Battaglia

(030) 838 70965

a.battaglia@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 22, 12165 Berlin

Lena Bledau

(030) 838 57236

lena.bledau@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Raum 029, 12165 Berlin

Till Büser

(030) 838 51037

till.bueser@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 123, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Cordula Dittmer

(030) 838 71038

cordula.dittmer@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 126, 12165 Berlin

Andrea Jungmann

(030) 838 70966

andrea.jungmann@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 026, 12165 Berlin

Timur Kiselev

(030) 838 70964

tkiselev@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 22, 12165 Berlin

Daniela Krüger

(030) 838 65323

krueger.daniela@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 021, 12165 Berlin

Philipp Leuschner

(030) 838 70964

ph.leuschner@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 22, 12165 Berlin

Daniel F. Lorenz

(030) 838 72612

daniel.lorenz@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 020, 12165 Berlin

Oskar Marg

(030) 838 58276

oskar.marg@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Raum 029, 12165 Berlin

Benjamin Marnitz

(030) 838 70964

ben.marnitz@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 022, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Birgit Peuker

(030) 838 70966

birgit.peuker@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 026, 12165 Berlin

João Pedro Prado

(030) 838 70964

joao.prado@fu-berlin.de
Raum 22, Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10

Jessica Reiter

(030) 838 71023

Jessica.Reiter@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 126, 12165 Berlin

Julia Schander

(030) 838 61146

Julia.schander@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 117, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Katja Schulze

(030) 838 75711

katja.schulze@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 117, 12165 Berlin

Kristina Seidelsohn

(030) 838 62933

kristina.seidelsohn@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 021, 12165 Berlin

Kristina Siewert

(030) 838 70966

kristina.siewert@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 029, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Bettina Wenzel

(030) 838 72746

bettina.wenzel@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 020, 12165

Malou Windeler

(030) 838 70965

m.windeler@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker Weg 6-10, Raum 22, 12165 Berlin

Kathrin Zimmermann

(030) 838 70964

k.zimmermann@fu-berlin.de
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10, Raum 22, 12165 Berlin