Mitarbeiter/innen

125_richter_1v_klein

Prof. Dr. Carola Richter

Professorin

Telefon +49-30-838-58898

E-Mail carola.richter@fu-berlin.de


Hanan Badr

Dr. Hanan Badr

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

DFG Projekt "Medienfunktionen in Transformationsprozessen"

Telefon +49 (0) 30-838-59883

E-Mail hanan.badr@fu-berlin.de


Indira Dupuis

Dr. Indira Dupuis

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

DFG Projekt "Medienfunktionen in Transformationsprozessen"

Telefon +49 (0) 30-838 59881

E-Mail indira.dupuis@fu-berlin.de


Jutta

Jutta Brennauer

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-30-838-51736

E-Mail j.brennauer@fu-berlin.de


Silvia Cojocaru

Silvia Cojojaru

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-30-838-51736

E-Mail silvia.cojocaru@fu-berlin.de


sonja_klein

Sonja Lindhauer

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-30-838-57854

E-Mail s.lindhauer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Marta Misiulaityte

Marta Misiulaityte

Studentische Hilfskraft

DFG Projekt "Medienfunktionen in Transformationsprozessen"

Telefon +49-30-838-51736

E-Mail marta.misiulaityte@fu-berlin.de


tamara-neu

Tamara Pataki

Studentische Hilfskraft

DFG Projekt "Medienfunktionen in Transformationsprozessen"

E-Mail tamara.pataki@fu-berlin.de


jonas-new

Jonas Wahmkow

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-30-838-57854

E-Mail jonas.wahmkow@fu-berlin.de