Mitarbeiter/innen der Arbeitsstelle Organisationskommunikation

Foto_Ausschnitt_VD_heller

Prof. Dr. Juliana Raupp

Professorin

Telefon +49-30-838-57-820/-880

E-Mail OrgaKomm@PolSoz.FU-Berlin.de


gandersch

Gabriele Andersch

Sekretariat

Telefon +49-30-838-57820

E-Mail OrgaKomm@PolSoz.FU-Berlin.de


Caroline von Samson-Himmelstjerna

Caroline von Samson-Himmelstjerna, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49-30-838-63378

E-Mail caroline.samson@fu-berlin.de


vdan

Viorela Dan, Dipl.-Medienwiss.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49-30-838-57380

E-Mail viorela.dan@fu-berlin.de


Kim_Murphy

Kim Murphy, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

DFG-Projekt "Networked Media Government Relations“

Telefon +49-30-838-65311

E-Mail kim.murphy@fu-berlin.de


Jan_Bild_2015

Dr. Jan Niklas Kocks

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

DFG-Projekt "Networked Media Government Relations"

Telefon +49-30-838-58585

E-Mail j.n.kocks@fu-berlin.de


juliadrews

Julia Drews, Dipl. Komm.wirt.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

BMBF-Forschungsverbund „InfectControl 2020“

Telefon +49-30-838-57943

E-Mail j.drews@fu-berlin.de


Osterheider_Bild

Angela Osterheider, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

BMBF-Forschungsverbund „InfectControl 2020“

Telefon +49-30-838-75982

E-Mail a.osterheider@fu-berlin.de


 

Svenja Diedrich

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49-30-838-57822

E-Mail diedrichsve@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Lisa Unbehaun

Studentische Hilfskraft

DFG-Projekt "Networked Media Government Relations"

Telefon +49-30-838-57829

E-Mail l.unbehaun@fu-berlin.de


 

Barbara-Henrika Alfing

Studentische Hilfskraft

BMBF-Forschungsverbund „InfectControl 2020“

Telefon +49-30-838-57829

E-Mail alfingbar@zedat.fu-berlin.de