Abgeschlossene Dissertationen

Andrzjej Ancygier

Dr. Andrzej Ancygier

abgeschlossen / completed 2013

E-Mail a.ancygier@gmail.com


 

Mischa Bechberger

Möglichkeiten und Grenzen der Förderung erneuerbarer Energien in der Europäischen Union und ihren Beitrittsstaaten im Vergleich: Spanien und die Tschechische Republik

E-Mail mitsch74@gmx.de


Hamed BW

Hamed Beheshti

Renewable Energy Policy Planning in Alberta – Canada

E-Mail hamed.beheshti@fu-berlin.de


 

Humberto Cedeno

abgeschlossen / completed 2007

The Development of the Iraqi Oil Production, after the Nationalization: 1972-2003 Post-Docroral research: The Venezuelan heavy oil industry

E-Mail humberto_cdn@yahoo.com


Pic Doneliene

Margarita Doneliene

abgeschlossen 2016

Eutrophication Governance in the Baltic Sea Region: Institutional Interplay and the Problem of Fit

E-Mail margarita.doneliene@yahoo.com


Jens Giersdorf

Jens Giersdorf

abgeschlossen / completed 2012

Politik und Ökonomie der Produktion und Nutzung von Ethanol und Biodiesel in Brasilien

E-Mail jensgiersdorf@hotmail.com


Almas Haider

Almas Haider

Role of Informal Institutions in Explaining Water Governance Performance: A Case of Inequality and Corruption in Mega City Delhi, India

E-Mail almashaider@gmail.com


Sang-Min Han

Dr. Sang-Min Han

Global Climate Change and Local Environmental Governance: Development of Local Climate Policies toward Sustainable Communities and the Multilevel Governance of Climate Change in Berlin and Seoul

E-Mail monbijou.bridge@gmail.com


 

Bernd Hirschl

abgeschlossen / completed 2007

Politik zur Förderung Erneuerbarer Energien in Deutschland


Daniel Hönow

Dr. Daniel Hönow

Die vernachlässigte Säule der Energiepolitik. Energieeffizienzpolitik im Spannungsfeld zwischen europäischem Mehrebenensystem, nationalstaatlichen, ökologischen und wirtschaftlichen Interessen

E-Mail dhoenow@posteo.de


anna irmisch

Anna Irmisch

How and why does the sustainable investment community influence political interest representation of multinational corporations?

E-Mail anna.irmisch@fu-berlin.de


jacobs_david

David Jacobs

abgeschlossen / completed 2011

Die Konvergenz von Einspeisemodellen in Deutschland, Frankreich und Spanien - Ein Pfad zur Harmonsierung der Förderinstrumente in einem einheitlichen, europäischen Strombinnenmarkt?

E-Mail david.jacobs@gmx.de


Karolina Jankowska

Karolina Jankowska

abgeschlossen / completed 2011

Die Wandlung Polens von einer auf Kohle basierenden zu einer an erneuerbaren Energien orientierten Gesellschaft - eine akteurzentrierte Analyse der erneuerbaren Energien-Politik im Strombereich in Polen

E-Mail kj@karolina-jankowska.eu


Yeon-Mi Jung_IMG

Yeon-Mi Jung

abgeschlossen / completed 2007

Energieeffizienzpolitik am Beispiel der Förderung von Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung in Deutschland und Südkorea

E-Mail yeonmijung@gmail.com


KimSangKuk_354

Sangkuk Kim

Comparison of environmental movements through the analysis of structure and strategy in anti-nuclear movements in Japan, Germany and Korea from 2011 until 2014 in the background of the nuclear disaster in Fukushima

E-Mail sangkuk.kim@fu-berlin.de


 

Nina Kolleck

abgeschlossen / completed 2010

Global Governance, Corporate Responsibility and the Discursive Power of Business

E-Mail N.Kolleck@gmx.de


Paul Kowitz

Paul Kowitz

abgeschlossen / completed 2012

Capacity Building und die Environmental Kuznets Curve. Makroquantitative und qualitative Analyse des Entwicklungs-Umwelt-Verhältnisses unter besonderer Berücksichtigung des umweltpolitischen Kapazitätsaufbaus

E-Mail paul.kowitz@fu-berlin.de


 

Germán Massabié

abgeschlossen / completed 2007

Venezuela: Transformation of a Petrostate using Renewable Energies, a Contradiction?

E-Mail gmassabie@hotmail.com


miethling_benjamin

Benjamin Miethling

abgeschlossen / completed 2011

Political Trigger of Renewable Energy Innovations - The Process of Geothermal Energy Development 

E-Mail b.miethling@fu-berlin.de


 

Gergana Miladinova

abgeschlossen / completed 2008

Developing Sustainable Energy Systems: The Barriers and Perspectives of Distributed Energy Generation in Bulgaria


Dörte Ohlhorst

Dörte Ohlhorst

abgeschlossen / completed 2007

Windenergie in Deutschland: Konstellationen, Dynamiken und Regulierungspotenziale im Innovationsprozess

E-Mail ohlhorst@ztg.tu-berlin.de


 

Lila Okamura

abgeschlossen / completed 2007

Die Rolle der Medien in der Klimapolitik. Ein Vergleich zwischen Deutschland und Japan

E-Mail osenbe55@aol.com


Sandor Ragaly

Sandor Ragaly

Restriktionen der Umweltkommunikation. Quantitative Inhaltsanalyse/Input-Output-Analyse der Umweltberichterstattung von Printmedien

E-Mail ragaly@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Holley Ralston

Holley Ralston

abgeschlossen / completed 2012

State/Länder Environmental Partnerships in Global Governance for Sustainable Development

E-Mail holleyralston@yahoo.com


Riousset, Pauline

Pauline Riousset

Determinants of the impact of scientific evidence on public policies. A focus on computer models in agro-environmental policy-making

E-Mail pauline.riousset@fu-berlin.de


sheng

Chunhong Sheng

China’s Local Level Experimentation towards Environmentally-friendly Economic Development

E-Mail chunhong.s@fu-berlin.de


Annika Sohre

Annika Sohre

abgeschlossen / completed 2012

Determining factors of long-term strategic governance in energy policy – a comparison of strategy effects for sustainable energy supply in Germany and in the United Kingdom

E-Mail asohre@gmx.de


K.Steinbacher

Karoline Steinbacher

Exporting the Energiewende? Transfer and Diffusion of the German model of sustainable energy regulation

E-Mail karoline.steinbacher@fu-berlin.de


Sibyl Steuwer

Sibyl Steuwer

abgeschlossen / completed 2011

Weiße Zertifikate in Europa: Vergleichende Policy Analysen zur Einführung eines marktwirtschaftlichen Instrumentes zur Förderung von Endenergieeffizienz

E-Mail steuwer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Daniel Vallentin

Coal-to-Liquids (CTL): Treibende und bremsende Kräfte - Konflikte und Synergie aus energie- und klimapolitischer Perspektive

E-Mail daniel.vallentin@gmx.de


watanabe_rie

Rie Watanabe

Comparative Analysis on Climate Policy Making Process between Germany and Japan

E-Mail riew9@yahoo.co.jp


K. Yeom

Kwanghee Yeom

Political Opportunities and Local Strategies of Protest; Renewable energy siting conflicts in South Korea

E-Mail kwanghee.yeom@gmail.com