Doktoranden/Habilitanden

 

Amoruso_Portrait

Gloria Amoruso

Urban Governance der Energiewende in Berlin. Eine Akteuerszentrierte Analyse des Transitionsprozesses im Mehrebenensystem aus städtischer Perspektive

E-Mail gloria.amoruso@fu-berlin.de


Lena Strehlow

Lena Bendlin

Scaling up local climate policy: Intercommunalities in multi-level climate governance in France and Germany

E-Mail lena.bendlin@fu-berlin.de


Andrea Bues

Andrea Bues

Power Dynamics in Energy Transitions: The Case of Disputes over Wind Turbines in Germany and Canada

E-Mail bues@irs-net.de


Cao_pic

Yun Cao

Understanding the Development of Regional Emissions Trading Pilots in China: Actors, Mechanisms and Market-Based Climate Governance

E-Mail yun.cao@fu-berlin.de


Andrzej Ceglarz

Andrzej Ceglarz

Doktorand/in

Polish and German Interest Groups in process of shaping EU’s climate and energy policies

E-Mail andrzejceg@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jen-Li Chang

Jen-Li Chang

Vergleich der Politik der erneuerbaren Energien in Deutschland und Taiwan in Abhängigkeit von supernationalen Organisationen

E-Mail jen-li.chang@fu-berlin.de


Arwen Colell

Arwen Colell

Our Trees Have Standing – Explaining Community Energy Potential for Social Innovation.

E-Mail arwen.colell(at)fu-berlin.de


deger_deniz

Deniz Deger

The Structural Transformation of Energy Market and Strategy of Turkey in the post-2001 period: A Historical Comparative Analysis

E-Mail deniz0504@yahoo.com


Natasha Donevska

Natasha Donevska

The Transformative Role of Participatory Governance in Integrated Conservation and Development Policy-Making

E-Mail n.donevska@fu-berlin.de


Cord Drögemüller

Cord Drögemüller

Gegenwartsanalyse der Bewertung von Entsorgungsoptionen und -strategien radioaktiver Abfälle aus Sicht kommunaler Entscheidungsträger und lokaler Bevölkerung

E-Mail droegemueller@irs.uni-hannover.de


J. Ferretti

Johanna Ferretti

Do Policy Impact Assessment Processes Support Environmental Policy Integration? – A Comparative Case Study Analysis Between Great Britain and Germany

Telefon +49-30-838 54493

E-Mail j.ferretti@fu-berlin.de


Forrest, Richard

Richard Forrest

An Analysis of U.S. Climate Change Advocacy during a Period of Dramatic Policy Change

E-Mail raforrest@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Jens Giersdorf

Jens Giersdorf

Politik und Ökonomie der Produktion und Nutzung von Ethanol und Biodiesel in Brasilien

E-Mail jensgiersdorf@hotmail.com


Mary Louise Gifford

Mary Louise Gifford

Renewable Energy Development in Rural India

E-Mail mlgifford@gmail.com


Weila Gong

Weila Gong

China’s clean energy innovation policy and central-local relations

E-Mail weila.gong@fu-berlin.de


Katherina Grashof

Katherina Grashof

Institutional design of renewable auction mechanisms (working title)

E-Mail kgrashof /at/ zedat.fu-berlin.de


IMG_1632

Sascha Hahn

CO2-Emissionsnormen für PKWs aus einer neokorporatistischen Perspektive: ein Vergleich zwischen der japanischen und deutschen Automobilindustrie

E-Mail sahahn@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Hasan

Azhan Hasan

Environmental Policy Perspective on Economic Growth Analysis for Eco-lnnovation Governance

E-Mail azhanhsn1602@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Olivia Henke

Olivia Henke

Projekte für den freiwilligen Kompensationsmarkt in Deutschland – Möglichkeiten und Herausforderungen als Beitrag für den Klimaschutz

E-Mail oliviahenke@gmx.de


ramzi_elhoury

Ramzi Houry

Water Security and Renewable Energy in Kuwait and Abu Dhabi: A Comparative Analysis of Sustainability Policies in the GCC

E-Mail ramzi.houry@gmail.com


Karolina Jankowska

Karolina Jankowska

Die Wandlung Polens von einer auf Kohle basierenden zu einer an erneuerbaren Energien orientierten Gesellschaft - eine akteurzentrierte Analyse der erneuerbaren Energien-Politik im Strombereich in Polen

E-Mail karolina.jankowska@fu-berlin.de


pic_jung-sehee

Sehee Jung

Environmental peacemaking: Study of the environmental policy and environmental cooperation of Germany from 1998 until 2000, and its implications for Korea

E-Mail sehee.jung@fu-berlin.de


S.Kahintapongs

Suwattana Kahintapongs

The Efficient Strategic Analysis of Alternative Energy Development Policy between Germany and Thailand

E-Mail mummim@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Yi hyun Kang

Yi Hyun Kang

Transformative Policy Design: A case study of the climate change adaptation policies of Germany and South Korea (working title)

E-Mail yh.kang@fu-berlin.de


K. Keil

Kathrin Keil

Strong Cooperation without Strong Institutions - The Case of the Arctic -

Telefon +49(0)30 838 57029

E-Mail keil[at]transnationalstudies.eu


J.Kou

Jingna Kou

German renewable energy policies and its practical implications for China

E-Mail kcoco222@hotmail.com


Paul Kowitz

Paul Kowitz

Das Capacity Building von Staaten als Determinante der Environmental Kuznets Curve

E-Mail paul.kowitz@fu-berlin.de


T. Krikser

Thomas Krikser

Der Einfluss von Monitoring und Evaluation auf Geldgeber und deren Begünstigte im Umweltbereich

E-Mail thomas.krikser@zalf.de


Maximilian Kuhn

Maximilian Kuhn

Die Zukunftsfähigkeit für iranische Erdgasexporte im multipolaren Wettkampf um Energieversorgungssicherheit und Geopolitik

E-Mail maximilian.kuhn@fu-berlin.de


Oliver Lah

Oliver Lah

Telefon +49 (0)30 2887458-16

E-Mail oliver.lah@wupperinst.org


H. Li

Huiming Li

Study on EU Position in International Climate Negotiations from the Perspective of Ecological Modernization Theory

Telefon +49 (0) 157 85235604

E-Mail lhuim73@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Nigar Muradkhanli

Nigar Muradkhanli

The European energy supply diversification. Case study: Caspian region.

E-Mail nigar.muradkhanli@fu-berlin.de nigar.muradkhanli@gmail.com


K. Nicolaus

Kristin Nicolaus

Participation in designing market-orientated strategies for environment and nature protection? An analysis of local design processes conceived to establish payments for ecosystem services in Germany and the UK.

E-Mail kristin.nicolaus@gmail.com


Rainer Quitzow

Rainer Quitzow

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon Tel.: (+)49 - 30 - 838 56688

E-Mail rainer.quitzow@fu-berlin.de


maximilian_rech

Maximilian Rech

"Geo-Economic Policy – Formulating a Resource Strategy for the 21st Century"



E-Mail max.rech@gmail.com


Reimer, Inken

Inken Reimer

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

E-Mail ireimer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Arash Rezaeian

Arash Rezaeian

Model of Integrated regional Green Energy System

E-Mail arash.rezaeian@fu-berlin.de


Schubert

Sebastian Schubert

Politische Blockaden in der Bioökonomie – Eine prozessbasierte Vergleichsanalyse über zwischenstaatliche Konflikte und den ‚Gordischen Knoten‘ um neue Biotechnologien in der Europäischen Union

E-Mail radionom@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sibisi

Nhlanhla Sibisi

The development and deployment of Renewable Energy Policies in South Africa

E-Mail trevorsibisi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


U.Simon

Ubong Simon

Renewable Energy Development in Nigeria: Behind the Hindrances

E-Mail ayamudua1@yahoo.com; ubongsimon@googlemail.com


Annika Sohre

Annika Sohre

Determining factors of long-term strategic governance in energy policy – a comparison of strategy effects for sustainable energy supply in Germany and in the United Kingdom

E-Mail asohre@gmx.de


Irina Stamo

Irina Stamo

Long-term stabilization of the North European high-level renewable power supply via Norwegian hydro storage

E-Mail irinastamo@gmx.de


Sibyl Steuwer

Sibyl Steuwer

Weiße Zertifikate in Europa: Vergleichende Policy Analysen zur Einführung eines marktwirtschaftlichen Instrumentes zur Förderung von Endenergieeffizienz

E-Mail steuwer@zedat.fu-berlin.de


stuermer_martin

Martin Stürmer

Raw material policy of rapidly industrialising countries

E-Mail mastuermer@gmx.de


CharlotteUnger

Charlotte Unger

Doktorandin

Kooperation über den Staat hinaus: Warum sind existierende regionale Emissionshandelssysteme derzeit nicht bereit dazu sich zu verknüpfen?

E-Mail charlotte.unger@fu-berlin.de


Dongping

Dongping Wang

The Political Economy of Local Climate Governance: Comparison between Chinese top-down approach and German multi-level approach (working title)

E-Mail dongping.wang@fu-berlin.de


J.Wuebbeke

Jost Wübbeke

Energy Security Discourses and Strategies in China and the EU – A Comparison

E-Mail jostcarl@zedat.fu-berlin.de


N. Yamashita

Noriaki Yamashita

The Role of Leading Big Cities in Different National Climate Policy Framework -Comparative Analysis of Tokyo, Hamburg and Barcelona

E-Mail nori0222@zedat.fu-berlin.de