Doktorand/innen

 

Andrea Bues

Andrea Bues

Power Dynamics in Energy Transitions: The Case of Disputes over Wind Turbines in Germany and Canada

E-Mail andrea.bues (at) fu-berlin.de


graciela

Graciela Carbo Proano

Environmental governance in Yasuní-ITT-Initiative/ Ecuador Governing a new category of ecosystem services: avoided CO₂ emissions

E-Mail g.carbo.proano@fu-berlin.de, gcarbo@mmrree.gob.ec


deger_deniz

Deniz Deger

The Structural Transformation of Energy Market and Strategy of Turkey in the post-2001 period: A Historical Comparative Analysis

E-Mail deniz0504@yahoo.com


Cord Drögemüller

Cord Drögemüller

Gegenwartsanalyse der Bewertung von Entsorgungsoptionen und -strategien radioaktiver Abfälle aus Sicht kommunaler Entscheidungsträger und lokaler Bevölkerung

E-Mail droegemueller@irs.uni-hannover.de


Mary Louise Gifford

Mary Louise Gifford

Renewable Energy Development in Rural India

E-Mail mlgifford@gmail.com


Jens Giersdorf

Jens Giersdorf

Politik und Ökonomie der Produktion und Nutzung von Ethanol und Biodiesel in Brasilien

E-Mail jensgiersdorf@hotmail.com


Katherina Grashof

Katherina Grashof

Institutional design of renewable auction mechanisms (working title)

E-Mail kgrashof /at/ zedat.fu-berlin.de


daniel_haefner

Daniel Häfner

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (+)49 - 30 - 838 60155

E-Mail Daniel.Haefner@fu-berlin.de


IMG_1632

Sascha Hahn

CO2-Emissionsnormen für PKWs aus einer neokorporatistischen Perspektive: ein Vergleich zwischen der japanischen und deutschen Automobilindustrie

E-Mail sahahn@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Hasan

Azhan Hasan

Environmental Policy Perspective on Economic Growth Analysis for Eco-lnnovation Governance

E-Mail azhanhsn1602@zedat.fu-berlin.de


J. Ferretti

Johanna Ferretti

Do Policy Impact Assessment Processes Support Environmental Policy Integration? – A Comparative Case Study Analysis Between Great Britain and Germany

Telefon +49-30-838 54493

E-Mail j.ferretti@fu-berlin.de


S.Kahintapongs

Suwattana Kahintapongs

The Efficient Strategic Analysis of Alternative Energy Development Policy between Germany and Thailand

E-Mail mummim@zedat.fu-berlin.de


T. Krikser

Thomas Krikser

Der Einfluss von Monitoring und Evaluation auf Geldgeber und deren Begünstigte im Umweltbereich

E-Mail thomas.krikser@zalf.de


Oliver Lah

Oliver Lah

Telefon +49 (0)30 2887458-16

E-Mail oliver.lah@wupperinst.org


H. Li

Huiming Li

Study on EU Position in International Climate Negotiations from the Perspective of Ecological Modernization Theory

Telefon +49 (0) 157 85235604

E-Mail lhuim73@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Kensuke Nishimura

Kensuke Nishimura

Two Time Scale Analysis of Policy-Mix of Voluntary Agreements and Regulations: Involvement of Small and Medium-sized Companies into Local Climate Change Policy –Comparative Analysis of Yokohama, Munich and Toronto

E-Mail k.nishimura@fu-berlin.de


maximilian_rech

Maximilian Rech

"Geo-Economic Policy – Formulating a Resource Strategy for the 21st Century"



E-Mail max.rech@gmail.com


sibisi

Nhlanhla Sibisi

The development and deployment of Renewable Energy Policies in South Africa

E-Mail trevorsibisi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


U.Simon

Ubong Simon

Renewable Energy Development in Nigeria: Behind the Hindrances

E-Mail ayamudua1@yahoo.com; ubongsimon@googlemail.com


Annika Sohre

Annika Sohre

Determining factors of long-term strategic governance in energy policy – a comparison of strategy effects for sustainable energy supply in Germany and in the United Kingdom

E-Mail asohre@gmx.de


stuermer_martin

Martin Stürmer

Raw material policy of rapidly industrialising countries

E-Mail mastuermer@gmx.de


CharlotteUnger

Charlotte Unger

Doktorandin

Kooperation über den Staat hinaus: Warum sind existierende regionale Emissionshandelssysteme derzeit nicht bereit dazu sich zu verknüpfen?

E-Mail charlotte.unger@fu-berlin.de


Dongping

Dongping Wang

The Political Economy of Local Climate Governance: Comparison between Chinese top-down approach and German multi-level approach (working title)

E-Mail dongping.wang@fu-berlin.de


N. Yamashita

Noriaki Yamashita

The Role of Leading Big Cities in Different National Climate Policy Framework -Comparative Analysis of Tokyo, Hamburg and Barcelona

E-Mail nori0222@zedat.fu-berlin.de