Mitarbeiter/innen

sw_beermann_ann_cathrin

Ann-Cathrin Beermann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 72759

E-Mail ffustudm@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_beermann_jan

Dr. Jan Beermann

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 72792

E-Mail jan.beermann@fu-berlin.de


Karola Braun-Wanke

Karola Braun-Wanke

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 51599

E-Mail k.braun-wanke@fu-berlin.de


sw_brunnengraeber_achim

PD Dr. Achim Brunnengräber

Privatdozent/ Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 58628

E-Mail achim.brunnengraeber@fu-berlin.de


IMG_5396-sw

Dr. Maria Rosaria Di Nucci

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon (+)49 - 30 - 838 56271

E-Mail dinucci@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_lisa_graaf

Lisa Graaf

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 54493

E-Mail lisa.graaf@fu-berlin.de


foto_guske

Anna-Lena Guske

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 51067

E-Mail anna-lena.guske@fu-berlin.de


sw_jacob_klaus1

Dr. Klaus Jacob

Forschungsleiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 54492

E-Mail klaus.jacob@fu-berlin.de


sw_joergensen2017

Dr. Kirsten Jörgensen

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon +49 (0)30 - 838 55097


sw_krug_michael

Michael Krug

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030-838-54990

E-Mail mikru@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_mahlkow_nicole

Nicole Mahlkow

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail mahlkow@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_moench_harald

Harald Mönch

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon (+)49 - 30 - 838 550 99

E-Mail hmoench@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_pfusterer_isabella

Isabella Pfusterer

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon (+)49 - 30 - 838 62882

E-Mail i.pfusterer@fu-berlin.de


sw_poeppel_martina

Martina Pöppel

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 30 838 56687 oder +49 30 838 60140

E-Mail martina.poeppel@fu-berlin.de oder compol-ffu-sekr@polsoz.fu-berlin.de


Inken Reimer

Dr. Inken Reimer

Gastdozentin

Telefon (+)49 - 30 - 838 58262

E-Mail inken.reimer@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Barbara Saerbeck

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon (+)49 - 30 - 838 60504

E-Mail saerbeck@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_tews_kerstin

Dr. Kerstin Tews

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 55098

E-Mail ktews@zedat.fu-berlin.de


sw_zieschank_roland

Roland Zieschank

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 522 53

E-Mail zieschan@zedat.fu-berlin.de