Research Associates

Steffen Bauer

Steffen Bauer

Telefon +49 (0) 228 94927 153

E-Mail steffen.bauer@die-gdi.de


S. Cetkovic

Stefan Cetkovic

Do policy networks matter? The analysis of Environmental policy integration in the agriculture and energy sector in Serbia

E-Mail stefan.cetkovic@googlemail.com


 

Sunayana Ganguly

Shaping Biodiversity Policy in India: Norm diffusion and the role of networks.

E-Mail sunayana.ganguly@gmail.com


Sang-Min Han

Dr. Sang-Min Han

Global Climate Change and Local Environmental Governance: Development of Local Climate Policies toward Sustainable Communities and the Multilevel Governance of Climate Change in Berlin and Seoul

E-Mail monbijou.bridge@gmail.com


Daniel Hönow

Dr. Daniel Hönow

Die vernachlässigte Säule der Energiepolitik. Energieeffizienzpolitik im Spannungsfeld zwischen europäischem Mehrebenensystem, nationalstaatlichen, ökologischen und wirtschaftlichen Interessen

E-Mail dhoenow@posteo.de


Nina Kolleck

Prof. Dr. Nina Kolleck

E-Mail n.kolleck"at"fu-berlin.de


Xinlei Li

Xinlei Li

Renewable energy policy, ecological modernization, environmental policy comparison of Germany and China.

E-Mail xinlei.li@fu-berlin.de


L. Pettibone

Dr. Lisa Pettibone

Incorporating sustainability principles in six U.S. and German cities: The role of strategic plans, sustainability indicators, and sustainability-minded groups

E-Mail lisa.pettibone@gmail.com


Miriam Schröder

Miriam Schröder

Telefon +49 (0)30 532 106 19

E-Mail mschroeder@sinergi.de


Anja Sivakova

M.A. Anja Sivakova-Kolb

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Doktorandin

"Nachhaltige Energiepolitik in Russland: Entwicklung der Förderungspolitik für erneuerbarer Energien unter besonderen Berücksichtigung der Region Murmansk"

Telefon 49-(0)170-30-90-566

E-Mail sivakova@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Annika Styczynski

Dr. Annika Styczynski

Die Politik nachhaltig urbaner Mobilität

E-Mail a.styczynski@fu-berlin.de


Michael Vogelsang

Michael Vogelsang

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 / 689 751 – 32

E-Mail post@i-kub.de