University of Sussex

University of Sussex (UK BRiGHTO01)

http://www.sussex.ac.uk/

International Office

Postadresse

International & Study Abroad Office
Friston Building
University of Sussex

Brighton, BN1 9SP

UK

Telefon

+44 (0) 1273 678422

Fax

+44 (0) 1273 678640

E-Mail

International@sussex.ac.uk

KoordinatorIn Erasmusstudierende

Sara Dyer

E-mail

s.e.Dyer@sussex.ac.uk

International Student Advisers

Joanne Chee

Claude Grant

James Gordon

E-Mail

J.M.Chee@sussex.ac.uk
C.A.Grant@sussex.ac.uk

J.Gordon@sussex.ac.uk

Assistenz

Louise Mitchell

E-Mail

l.mitchell@sussex.ac.uk

URL

http://www.sussex.ac.uk/international/ (Englisch)

 

Fachbereich Politikwissenschaft

Postadresse

School of Law, Politics and Social Sciences

University of Sussex

Friston Building Fr-121
Brighton BN1 9SP,

UK

E-Mail

lps@sussex.ac.uk

Fax

+44 (0) 1273 873162

Telefon

+44 (0) 1273 678655

URL

http://www.sussex.ac.uk/lps/index

 

Studienplan/ Kursangebot

-        http://www.sussex.ac.uk/international/courses/

-        http://www.sussex.ac.uk/international/courses/index.php (Bachelor)

-        http://www.sussex.ac.uk/study/pg/ (Master)

 

Bewerbungsvoraussetzungen

-        Bachelorstudierende der School of Law, Politics and Sociology/ Global Studies:

        o      Abitur

        o      IELTS 6.5 (with 6.0 in Writing and Listening)

        o      http://www.sussex.ac.uk/international/essential/

-        Masterstudierende der School of Law, Politics and Sociology/ Global Studies:

        o      Bachelordegree oder Equivalent ( Näheres http://www.sussex.ac.uk/international/courses/postgraduate.php )

        o      IELTS 6.5 (with no band below 6.0 and 6.5 in Writing)

 

Weitere Informationen

-        http://www.sussex.ac.uk/students/international/#visiting (Englisch)

-      http://www.sussex.ac.uk/international/pdfs/ISHandbook.pdf (Englisch)
Letzte Aktualisierung: 10.06.2013

Aktuelles

Termine