Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Lisa Bankowski, M.A.

Methoden der empirischen Sozialforschung

Telefon: (030) 838 51383, E-Mail: lisa.bankowski@fu-berlin.de

Daniel Drewski M.A.

Makrosoziologie

Telefon: (030) 838 60717, E-Mail: drewskid@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Zsófia S. Ignácz Ph.D.

Makrosoziologie

Telefon: +49 30 838 72699, E-Mail: zsofia.ignacz@fu-berlin.de

Marta Kozłowska, M.A.

Makrosoziologie

Telefon: (030) 838 57646, E-Mail: marta.kozlowska@fu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Soz. Markus Lange

Soziologie der Emotionen

E-Mail: lange.m@fu-berlin.de

Maximilian Priem, M.Sc.

Makrosoziologie

Telefon: (030) 838 57797, E-Mail: maximilian.priem@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Sophia Schubert

Makrosoziologie

Telefon: (030) 838 59260, E-Mail: sophia.schubert@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Regine Schönenberg

Soziologie Lateinamerikas

Telefon: (030) 838 50757, E-Mail: regine.schoenenberg@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Damir Softic

SFB "Affective Societies" (1171)

Telefon: (030) 838 57886, E-Mail: damir.softic@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Justyna Stypińska

Soziologie Osteuropas

Telefon: (030) 838 54536, E-Mail: jstypinska@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Julia Tuppat M.Sc.

SFB "Affective Societies" (1171)

Telefon: +49 30 838 63870, E-Mail: julia.tuppat@fu-berlin.de