Privatdozent/innen (aktive und pensionierte) mit Prüfungsberechtigung

Dr. Ulla Bock

ZE zur Förderung von Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung

Telefon: (030) 838-56256, E-Mail: u.bock@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Wolfgang Clemens-Backes

PD Dr. Günter Erbe

Telefon: (030) 2117935

PD Dr. Richard Faber

E-Mail: rfaber@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Irmela Gorges

Telefon: (030) 9021 4302, E-Mail: i.gorges@fhvr-berlin.de

PD Dr. Rolf Hepp

E-Mail: kerghepp@gmx.de

PD Dr. Ralf K. Himmelreicher

Senior Scientist

Telefon: +49 (0)30 51548-4540, E-Mail: ralf@himmelreicher.de

PD Dr. Elisabeth Meyer-Renschhausen

Telefon: (030) 261 22 87, E-Mail: elmeyerr@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Klaus Müller

Telefon: 0049 (157) 370 684 77, E-Mail: mueller@agh.edu.pl, klaus.mueller@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Ulrike Schultz

E-Mail: ulrikeschultz@yahoo.de

Prof. Dr. Anabella Weismann

E-Mail: anabella.weismann@uni-oldenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Wolf

Telefon: (069) 9563 0142, E-Mail: drmichaelwolf@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. Reinhart Wolff

Telefon: (030) 218 72 67 / 0172 99 98 937, E-Mail: reinhartwolff@hotmail.com

PD Dr. Gabriele Zdunnek

E-Mail: zdunnek@zedat.fu-berlin.de