Mitarbeiter Studium

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Teresa Graf

(030) 838-52350

teresa.graf@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 21, Raum 307, 14195 Berlin

Heike Herforth

(030) 838-52322

heike.herforth@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 304, 14195 Berlin

Monika Einhoff

(030) 838-59715

monika.einhoff@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 21, Raum 302, 14195 Berlin

Franziska Korth

(030) 838-58026

franziska.korth@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestraße 21, Raum 301, 14195 Berlin

Christiane Meiser

(030) 838-52503

christiane.meiser@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 303, 14195 Berlin

Stephanie Müller

(030) 838-59489

studienbuero@polsoz.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 308, 14195 Berlin

Stefanie Pankrath

(030) 838-54624

Stefanie.Pankrath@FU-Berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 305, 14195 Berlin

Janine Pfeiffer (beurlaubt)

(030) 838-52372

janine.pfeiffer@fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 302, 14195 Berlin

Sylvia Stähr

(030) 838-52355

studienbuero@polsoz.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 309, 14195 Berlin

Martin Wertenbruch

(030) 838-56010

mentoring@polsoz.fu-berlin.de
Ihnestr. 21, Raum 217, 14195 Berlin