Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Invitation to a Webinar “Federalism and the Corona-Crisis – International Experiences”

News vom 14.05.2020

Forum of Federations and FU Berlin, Prof. Dr. Sabine Kropp


WEDNESDAY MAY 27th AT:

Canada 10:00 – 11:30 AM (EST)

Germany 16:00 – 17:30 (CET)

India 7:30 – 9:00 PM (IST)

REGISTRATION:

Email to forum@forumfed.org


For more information please read here.

12 / 87
Vorlesungsverzeichnis
Bibliothek
SFB 700
banner_osiclub