People

funk 2013

Leberecht Funk

Doctoral Candidate & Contract Teacher (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Doctoral Research: "Society, Cosmology, and Socialization of Emotions" (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57674

Email leberecht.funk@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Eric Anton Heuser

Dr. Eric Heuser

by 01 Oct 15: Guest Lecturer (takes over Prof. Röttger-Rössler's teaching duties 01.10.15-30.09.16))

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50763

Email eric.anton.heuser@fu-berlin.de


susanne_jung

Susanne Jung

Research Assistant & Doctoral Candidate

Doctoral Research: "Sozialisation von Emotionen in einer indonesischen Gesellschaft" (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 51680

Email susanne.jung@fu-berlin.de


poserAnita

Dr. Anita von Poser

Research Associate

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50766

Email anita.poser@fu-berlin.de


Röttger-Rössler

Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler

Professor of Social and Cultural Anthropology at Freie Universität Berlin

Speaker of the Collaborative Research Centre 1171 Affective Societies - Dynamics of social coexistence in mobile worlds

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57847

Email Birgitt.Roettger-Roessler@fu-berlin.de


Gabriel Scheidecker

Gabriel Scheidecker

(by 01.10.15: ) Research Associate (Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

SFB sub-project: A01 "Gefühlsbildungen im vietnamesischen Berlin"

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57852

Email gabriel.scheidecker[at]fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Thomas Stodulka

Thomas Stodulka

Junior Professor for Social and Cultural Anthropology and Psychological Anthropology

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 57689

Email thomas.stodulka@fu-berlin.de


vacano

Mechthild von Vacano

PhD Candidate & Research Associate

Doctoral Research: "Livelihoods, life conduct, subjectivities - a psychological-anthropological approach to work in Jakarta, Indonesia " (Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Birgitt Röttger-Rössler)

Telephone +49 (0)30 838 50762

Email m.vacano@fu-berlin.de