Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Risse

Risse_portrait_web

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Risse

Professor of International Relations

Director of the Center

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55527

Email atasp@fu-berlin.de


Alexandra Kuhles (Office)

Alexandra

Alexandra Kuhles

Office

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55527

Email atasp@fu-berlin.de


Staff Members

peters_portrait_web

Dr. Ingo Peters

Associate Professor of Political Science

Executive Director of the Center

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55530

Email ingo.peters@fu-berlin.de


enver

Enver Ferhatovic

Research Fellow

Project EUNPACK/Horizon 2020 (European Commission)

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 83852498

Email ferhatovic@fu-berlin.de


Matthias

Prof. Dr. Matthias Ecker-Ehrhardt

Substitute Professor for International Security

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 72526

Email ecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Wiebke

Wiebke Wemheuer-Vogelaar

Coordinator of the DFG project "Global Pathways: Knowledge Diffusion in International Relations Research"

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 61466

Email wiebke.wemheuer-vogelaar@fu-berlin.de


Rabea Heinemann Foto

Rabea Heinemann

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55527

Email r.heinemann@fu-berlin.de


 

Christoph Hanschmann

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55527

Email c.hanschmann@fu-berlin.de


Professor of International Security

Schroeder

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ursula Schröder

Professor of International Security

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55529

Email ursula.schroeder@fu-berlin.de


Junior Professor for Political Science and International Relations

 

Prof. Dr. Anna Holzscheiter

Junior Professor for Political Science and International Relations

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55054

Email holzsche@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Junior Professor for Political Science with reference to the Transnational Politics of the Global South

Tobias Berger

Tobias Berger

Assistant Professor

Telephone +49 - (0)30 - 838 55529

Email tobias.berger@fu-berlin.de