Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Division Media Analysis/ Research Methods

Gruppenfoto der AS Medienanalyse/ Forschungsmethoden (2018)

Gruppenfoto der AS Medienanalyse/ Forschungsmethoden (2018)
Image Credit: Bernd Wannenmacher

Address
Garystr. 55
14195 Berlin
Office
Debora Kuczera
Tele­phone
Fax
+49 30 838 4 50835

Office hours

Please note that the office is only available for five hours per day, due to illness. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by possible delays. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the office is only available via e-mail and telephone at the moment.

Consultation Hours during Summer Term 2023:

Prof. Dr. Joachim Trebbe

Fridays, 10:00 a. m. - 12:00 noon, online, upon request via e-mail

methsek@zedat.fu-berlin.de

(Sekretariat: Frau Debora Kuczera)

Dr. Julia Lück-Benz

Tuesdays, 02:00 - 04:00 p. m., only upon request via e-mail

j.lueck-benz@fu-berlin.de

Vivien Benert, M. A.

upon request via e-mail

v.benert@fu-berlin.de

Pourang Zarif Karimi, M. A.

Tuesdays, 12:00 noon - 02:00 p. m., only upon request via e-mail

pourang.zarif.karimi@fu-berlin.de

Lara Bischoff

respectively upon request via e-mail (see also the information on the staff websites)

 

lara.bischoff@fu-berlin.de

Solveig Schroth

solveig.schroth@fu-berlin.de

Georg Till

g.till@fu-berlin.de


Information on the realization of courses and the organization within the Division Media Analysis/ Research Methods during the summer and winter terms can be found here.
Logo_IMS