Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Alumni


On this page we publish contact possibilities with former or currently absent members of the Center. Because of privacy questions not everybody you are looking for might appear here. (Updated: 05 May 2020)

Rabea Heinemann

Student Assistant

rabea.heinemann@giz.de 


Prof. Dr. Mareike Kleine

Associate Professor (with tenure) of EU and International Politics at the London School of Economics.

m.o.kleine@lse.ac.uk


Anna-Lena Rüland

Student Assistant

lenirueland@gmail.com 


Prof. Dr. Jeffrey Checkel

European University Institute, Venice - Chair in International Politics

Jeffrey.Checkel@eui.eu


Sofia-Marie Sturm

Student Assistant

sofiamariesturm@rocketmail.com


Assist. Prof. Bilgin Ayata 

Universität Basel - Department Gesellschaftswissenschaften


Dr. Nelli Babayan

Aequus Federal - Director, Business & Government Relatiosn

nbabayan@aequussg.com


Dr. Sebastian Bartsch

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

bartsch@bmz.bund.de


Peter Barschdorff

Capgemini Consulting

peter.barschdorff@capgemini.com


Dr. Hildegard Bedarff

Universität Hamburg

hbedarff@web.de


Dr. Marianne Beisheim

Stiftung Wissenschaft und Politik

marianne.beisheim@swp-berlin.org


Ralf Bendrath

TU Delft

r.bendrath@tudelft.nl


Dr. Stefan Braun

Süddeutsche Zeitung, Berlin


Dr. Nikolas Busse

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung


Prof. Dr. Sven Chojnacki

Freie Universität Berlin, FB Politik u. Sozialwissenschaften

svencho@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt

Technische Universität Dresden, Institut für Politikwissenschaften

eugenia.conceicao-heldt@tu-dresden.de


Prof. Dr. Christopher Daase

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Geschwister-Scholl-Institut für Politikwissenschaft

christopher.daase@lrz.uni-muenchen.de


Dr. Klaus Deutsch

Deutsche Bank Research


Prof. Dr. Matthias Ecker-Ehrhardt

ecker@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Andrea Ellner

Kings College London

aellner.jscsc@defenceacademy.mod.uk


Dr. Caroline Fehl

Research Associate, Goethe Universität Frankfurt/M

fehl@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Prof. Dr. Susanne Feske

Institute for Political Science, Universität Münster

feske@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Sebastian Fries

Pfizer Inc., New York

Director Emerging Markets - Global Access

Sebastian.Fries@pfizer.com


Dr. Cornelius Friesendorf

Universität München

c.friesendorf@dcaf.ch


Dr. Kirsten Gerstner

Consulate General of the USA, Frankfurt/Main Office


Dr. Regina Heller

Institute für Peace Studies und Security Policy, ZEUS

heller@ifsh.de


Prof. Dr. Gunther Hellmann

Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Institute for Political Science

g.hellmann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Monika Heupel

Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin für Sozialforschung (WZB)
Abteilung Transnationale Konflikte und Internationale Institutionen

heupel@wzb.eu


Dr. Hannfried von Hindenburg

World Bank Group, International Finance Corp.

hvonhindenburg@ifc.org


Stefan Hintermeier

Referent for Education and Research, SPD-Faction im Deutschen Bundestag

stefan.hintermeier@spdfraktion.de


Prof. Andrea Ribeiro Hoffmann

Freie Universität Berlin - Department of European Integration

arhoffmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Cornelius Janzen

ZDF Television Editorial Office

janzen.c@zdf.de


Dr. Anja Jetschke

Seminar für Wissenschaftliche Politik, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg

anja.jetschke@politik.uni-freiburg.de


Ulrike Kaczinski

Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht, Berlin


Dr. Martin Koopmann

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Auswärtige Politik

koopmann@dgap.org


Dr. Martina Krogmann

CDU/CSU-Faction in Deutschen Bundestag

martina.krogmann@bundestag.de


Genevieve Libonati

Consul for Political and Economic Affairs

U.S. Consulate General Hamburg, Germany

LibonatiG@state.gov


Prof. Dr. Andrea Liese

Professorin für internationale Organisationen und Politikfelder

Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftlichen Fakultät

Universität Postsdam

aliese@uni-potsdam.de


Dr. Hartmut Mayer

St. Peter’s College, Oxford

hartmut.mayer@spc.ox.ac.uk


Dr. Sebastian Mayer

DFG-Research Center 597 - ""Staatlichkeit im Wandel", Universität Bremen

sebastian.mayer@sfb597.uni-bremen.de


Dr. Oliver Meier

Arms Control Association, Berlin

oliver@armscontrol.org


Christine Meissler

Desk Officer (Referentin), Federal College for Security Studies

www.baks.bundeswehr.de/portal/a/baks


Olivier Minkwitz

HSFK

minkwitz@hsfk.de


Aletta Mondré

DFG-Research Center 597 - "Staatlichkeit im Wandel", Universität Bremen

aletta.mondre@sfb597.uni-bremen.de


Dr. des. Daniel Mügge

International School for Humanities and Social Sciences

D.K.Muegge@uva.nl


Dr. Martin Nassua

Universität der Bundeswehr Hamburg

martin.nassua@unibw-hamburg.de


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Neyer

Chair for Political Science

Viadrina-Universität, Frankfurt/Oder

http://www.kuwi.euv-frankfurt-o.de/de/lehrstuhl/vs/politik2/team/neyer/index.html


Dr. Sebastian Oberthür

ES, Université de Bruxelles

sebastian.oberthuer@vub.ac.be


Prof. Amit Prakash

Centre for the Study of Law and Governance, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

amit@jnu.ac.in


Dr. des. Swantje Renfordt

renfordt@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Henning Riecke

DGAP, German Council on Foreign Relations

riecke@dgap.org


Anne Roth

Student Assistant

roth.anncatherine@googlemail.com


Majda Ruge

Researcher


Dr. Axel Sauder

Unternehmensberatung

office@undconsorten.de


Marco Schäferhoff

DFG-Research Center 700 - "Governance  in Areas of Limited Statehood", Freie Universität Berlin

maschaef@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Beatrix Schmelzle

Berghof Forschungszentrum für konstruktive Konfliktbearbeitung

beatrix.schmelzle@berghof-center.org


Dr. Philip von Schöppenthau

European Cockpit Association, Brussels

pvs@eurocockpit.be


Prof. Dr. Ursula Schröder

Professor for Political Science, particularly Peace Research and Security Policy; Scientific Director of the Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy (IFSH), University of Hamburg

ursula.schroeder@uni-hamburg.de


Dr. Bernd Schürmann

Business Consulting, Düsseldorf


Philip Schunke

Berliner Wirtschaftsgespräche

philip.schunke@bwg-ev.net


Prof. Dr. Michael Staack

Universität der Bundeswehr, Hamburg

michael.staack@hsu-hh.de


Dr. des. Marion Stange

Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung

marion.stange@avh.de


Carsten Tams

Senior Vice President Bertelsmann Ethics & Compliance Executive

carsten.tams@bertelsmann.com


Dr. Christian Thauer

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Senior Lecturer in International Relations and at the Center for German Studies

christian.thauer@mail.huji.ac.il


Dr. Olaf Theiler

National Expert, Operation Department of the NATO, Brüssel


Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Tuschhoff

Vertretungsprofessur, Institut für Internationale Politik an der Johannes-Gutenberg Universität Mainz

tuschhoff@politik.uni-mainz.de


Dr. Cornelia Ulbert

Dr. Ulbert worked as Assistant Professor. In 2006 she left our center to work as Managing Director of INEF at the University of Duisburg-Essen.

cornelia.ulbert@inef.uni-due.de


Steffen Wagner


Dr. Tim Weber

BBC News Online, Editorial Office for Economics

tim.weber@bbc.co.uk


Stefan Wiechmann


Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wolf

Universität Greifswald, Institute for Political Science

rwolf@uni-greifswald.de